- You are responsible for whatever charges have been incurred. Due to the equality policy for our customers, no exceptions will be made.
- For any upgrade or downgrade in plans, your account or card may automatically be charged with the new plan rate on and from your next billing cycle.
- Downgrading your Service may cause the loss of content, features, or capacity of your account. Kriit Technologies Pvt. Ltd. does not accept any liability for such losses.
- You must carefully and comprehensively read and understand all the terms and conditions, refund, cancellation policies, and more to understand our services and capabilities and the terms of our existing and potential business associations and packages offered by us.
Payments, Refunds, Upgrading, And Downgrading Terms
Cancellation And Termination
- The account owner is the only person who can cancel an account. You are solely responsible for properly canceling your account. Any email/ phone/ contact request to cancel the account will not be entertained. Please ensure that the cancelation requests are made only through the online control panel.
- Account cancelations typically take about 2-3 business days to be processed. Once your account is canceled, all your account information will be permanently deleted. You won’t be charged again after your official cancelation date.
- Kriit Technologies Pvt. Ltd., in its sole discretion, has the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of the Service, or any other Kriit Technologies Pvt. Ltd. service, for any reason, at any time. Such termination of the Service will result in the deactivation or deletion of your Account or access to your Account, and the forfeiture and relinquishment of all content in your Account. Kriit Technologies Pvt. Ltd. reserves the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time.